Our Riders

Giles Waite is proud to sponsor these riders

View our rider’s profiles, results, and news.

Alan Carter

1983 250cc French Grand Prix Winner at age 18

Brad Ray

2014 Motostar British Championship 3rd (Despite missing rounds clashing with the Rookies)

Caleb Stone

Winner of the Ringwood Mtocross 65cc Championship. Now a downhill racer competing at natinal level.

Jason O'Halloran

Australian Supersport champion in 2007

Scott Redding

2008 125cc Rookie of the Year Youngest rider of all-time to win a Grand Prix race (aged 15 years and 170 days)